Home / Restaurants/

Chat ’N' Chill

Chat ’N' Chill
Chat ’N' Chill
  • Preis $$ - $$$
  • Bahamian, Amerikanisch

Chat 'N' Chill® wurde von Trip Advisor als eines der 20 besten Restaurants in The Exumas eingestuft und bietet bahamische und amerikanische Küche in einer entspannten Atmosphäre. Diese kleine Strandbar ist zu einem internationalen Spielplatz für diejenigen geworden, die Abenteuer und Trost abseits der Touristenpfade suchen.

Das Cari bbean Travel and Life Magazine sagt, dass die Muschelburger es wert sind, an Land geschwommen zu werden, und der Sonntagsbratenbraten ist seit 2001 das größte gesellschaftliche Ereignis auf Stocking Island Getränke, Volleyballplätze und mehr als 300 Meter unberührter weißer Sandstrand mit herrlichen Sonnenuntergängen. Vergessen Sie nicht, die freundlichen Schnurstrahlen zu füttern und zu streicheln! Sie versammeln sich neben der Muschelhütte am Strand und warten auf Reste!

Chat 'N' Chill® ist täglich von 11 bis 19 Uhr geöffnet. Geschlossener Weihnachtstag und nur Karfreitag.

So gelangen Sie zu Chat 'N' Chill®

Sie können mit einer fünfminütigen Bootsfahrt über Elizabeth Harbour dorthin gelangen. Der Wassertaxi-Transport wird vom Wassertaxi-Service von Elvis Ferguson angeboten und fährt den ganzen Tag. Rufen Sie das Wassertaxi auf UKW 16 oder (242) 464-1558 an.

Offizielle Website besuchen
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth and Kwanza Bowe

Email: info@chatnchill.com

1 Stocking Island, Volleyball Beach

Home / Restaurants/

Chat ’N' Chill

Chat ’N' Chill
Chat ’N' Chill

Stocking Island, The Exumas Chat ’N' Chill

  • Price $$ - $$$
  • Bahamian, American

Rated one of the top 20 restaurants in The Exumas by Trip Advisor, Chat ‘N’ Chill® offers Bahamian and American cuisine in a laid-back, come-as-you-are atmosphere. This little beach bar has become an international playground for those seeking adventure and solace off the beaten path. 

Caribbean Travel and Life Magazine says the conch burgers are worth swimming ashore for, and the Sunday Pig Roast has been Stocking Island's biggest social event since 2001. Visitors worldwide come to escape the crowds and enjoy the authentically island vibe, grilled native foods, tropical drinks, volleyball courts, and more than 1,000 feet of pristine-white sand beach with magnificent sunsets. Don’t forget to feed and pet the friendly string rays! They gather next to the beach side conch shack waiting for leftovers!

Chat ‘N’ Chill® is open daily 11 a.m. - 7 p.m. Closed Christmas Day and Good Friday only. 

How to get to Chat ‘N’ Chill®

You can get there via a five-minute boat ride across Elizabeth Harbour. Water Taxi transportation is provided by Elvis Ferguson's Water Taxi Service and runs throughout the day. Call the Water Taxi on VHF 16 or (242) 464-1558.

View Map Visit Official Website
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth and Kwanza Bowe

Email: info@chatnchill.com

1 Stocking Island, Volleyball Beach