K. Peter Turnquest, DPM and Minister of Finance

Carl W. Bethel, Q.C., Attorney General and Minister of Legal Affairs

Theodore Brent Symonette, Minister of Financial Services, Trade and Industry and Immigration

Desmond Thomas Bannister, Minister of Works

Renward Ricardo Wells, Minister of Agriculture and Marine Resources

Dr. Duane Ernest Sands, Minister of Health

Marvin Hanlon Dames, Minister of National Security

Lanisha Tamar Rolle, Minister of Social Services and Urban Development

Frankie Alfred Campbell, Minister of Transport and Local Government

Jeffrey Leonard Lloyd, Minister of Education

Romauld Sotario Ferreira, Minister of Environment and Housing

Dion Alexander Foulkes, Minister of Labour

Darren Allen Henfield, Minister of Foreign Affairs

Michael Cliston Pintard, Minister of Youth, Sports and Culture

Dionisio James D’Aguilar, Minister of Tourism, Aviation and Bahamasair

Brensil Dennis Rolle, Minister of State for Public Service and National Insurance, Office of the Prime Minister

James Kwasi Malik Thompson, Minister of State for Grand Bahama, Office of the Prime Minister

Ellsworth Nathaniel Johnson, Minister of State for Legal Affairs, Office of the Attorney General and Ministry of Legal Affairs